Skip to main content

Work Request Center


work_request_center

The Work Request Center (WRC) is FMD’s primary contact for receiving service calls, dispatching staff to respond to emergencies throughout campus, and requesting facility renovation and/or alteration projects. The department coordinates preliminary cost assessments, communicates facility engineering and project management support for project scheduling, and assists customer needs during the process.

Submit a Work Request

Chadwick Wilson, Work Request Center/Warehouse Director
(706) 542-6031
Chadwick.Wilson@uga.edu


Kendra Dillard, Maintenance Dispatcher

(706)542-7456
Kendra.Dillard@uga.edu

Amy Gay, Work Management Customer Service Representative
(706)542-8896
Amy.Gay@uga.edu


Natasha Ruiz, Work Management Customer Service Representative
(706)542-7479
Natasha.Ruiz@uga.edu

Chavita Life, Work Management Service Center Lead
(706)542-7455
life@uga.edu

Casey Crane, Work Control Coordinator
(706)542-7477
Casey.Crane@uga.edu