Skip to main content

Maintenance Project Management


construction

 

The Maintenance Project Management Department has a primary mission to oversee complex tasks of scheduling and coordinating major repair and renovations projects. The department manages, schedules, coordinates and completes construction projects by means of contracts, task orders and/or by utilizing in-house labor forces maintaining minimum disruption to the faculty staff and student body.

 

Portrait

Reid Ferrero, Assistant Director
(706) 542-7432
reidof@uga.edu

Portrait

Kasie Price, Administrative Associate II
(706) 542-7432
kasie09@uga.edu

Portrait

Blaine Pritchett, Project Manager
(706) 542-7432
blainep@uga.edu

Portrait

Chris Daigle, Project Manager
(706) 542-9457
ckdaigle@uga.edu

Portrait

Jay Whitehead, Project Manager
(706) 521-2014
jwhitehe@uga.edu

Portrait

Jill Thompson, Project Manager
(706) 542-9903
jillvau@uga.edu

Portrait

Jeff Dalton, Project Manager
(706) 521-9106
jeffd@uga.edu

Portrait

Samuel Rhinehart, Project Manager
(706) 338-0134
Samuel.rhinehart@uga.edu

Portrait

Stephen Bailey, Project Manager
(706) 521-2643
slbailey@uga.edu

Portrait

Gary McFalls, Project Manager
(706) 542-6738
gary.mcfalls@uga.edu

Portrait

Nicholas Chin, Project Manager
(706) 612-3646
Nicholas.Chin@uga.edu

Portrait

Lori Helman, Contract Specialist
(706) 542-7266
lhelman@uga.edu