Skip to main content

Business Management


chicopee

The Business Management Department is the direct point of contact for all financial related questions regarding FMD work orders, purchases, payment requests, deposits, p-card transactions, budget transfers, capital project budgets, etc. We strive to provide timely, accurate service to all our customers, including external clients on campus, the F&A Finance Division and all other FMD departments.

 

Website/Information:

FMD Financial Website - financial.fmd.uga.edu

This website can be used to look up work order information either by your work order number or by the FMD journal number associated with the transactions on the General Ledger.

 

FMD Vehicle Website - vehicle.fmd.uga.edu

This website can be used to look up and/or update chartstrings and contact information associated with departmental vehicles.

 

Mollie Mollie Hicks, Business Manager
706-542-7423
molliej@uga.edu
Tammy Tammy Fields, Capital Project Manager
706-542-7406
tlfields@uga.edu
Rita Rita Dempsey, Senior Accountant
706-542-1708
rita.dempsey@uga.edu
Darina Darina Hubinska, Accountant
706-542-7417
darina.hubinska@uga.edu
Kristy Kristy Lord, Accounting Technician
706-542-7407
kelord@uga.edu
Pat Patricia Stephens, Accounting Technician
706-542-7450
patricia.stephens@uga.edu
   
   
   

 

Navigation